Term Dates 2019/20

Please note that staff training days and any polling days will be added as soon as they are set.

Please follow the link below for the latest Sandwell term dates for 2019/20.

Autumn Term

Staff Training Day: Monday 2nd September 2019

Staff Training Day: Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Staff Training Day: Wednesday 4th September 2019

Children Start Date: Thursday 5th September 2019

Half Term Holiday: Monday 28th October—Friday 1st November 2019

Term Ends: Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas Holiday Monday 23rd December 2019—Monday 6th January 2020

Spring Term

Staff Training Day: Monday 6th January 2020

Term Starts: Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half Term Holiday: Monday 17th February—Friday 21st February 2020

Term Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Holiday: Monday 6th April—Friday 17th April 2020

 Summer Term

Term Starts: Monday 20th April 2020

Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020

Half Term Holiday: Monday 25th May—Friday 29th May 2020

Term Ends: Friday 17th July 2020

Staff Training Day: Monday 20th July 2020

Summer Holiday: From Monday 20th July 2020