Term Dates

Please note that staff training days and any polling days will be added as soon as they are set.

Please follow the link below for the latest Sandwell term dates for 2020/21.

2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

  • Training days: Thursday 2nd September and Friday 3rd September 2021 (School closed to children)
  • Term starts: Monday 6th Septmeber 2021
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021
  • Training day: Friday 19th November 2021 (School closed to children)
  • Term ends: Friday 17th December 2021
  • Christmas hoilday: Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring Term 2021

  • Training days: Tuesday 4th January 2022 (School closed to children)
  • Term starts for children: Wednesday 5th January 2022
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022
  • Term ends: Friday 8th April 2022
  • Easter holidays: Monday 11th April 2022 to Friday 22nd April 2022

Summer Term 2021

  • Term starts: Monday 25th April 2022
  • May day bank holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022
  • Polling day: Thursday 5th May 2022 (TBC)
  • Training day: Friday 6th May 2022 (School closed to children)
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022
  • Term ends for children: Thursday 21st July 2022